prior reviews

REVIEW: The Club (The Club #1) by Lauren Rowe

Synopsis When playboy businessman Jonas Faraday receives a private note from the anonymous intake agent assigned to process his online application to an exclusive club, he becomes obsessed with finding her and giving her the satisfaction she claims has always eluded her, in order to fulfill his own desperate need for redemption. Sarah: “When I… Read More REVIEW: The Club (The Club #1) by Lauren Rowe

prior reviews

REVIEW: The Syrian Virgin by Zack Love

Title: The Syrian Virgin Author: Zack Love Genre: Contemporary Fiction and Political/Interracial Romance Cover Design: Pink Ink Designs by Cassy Roop   Anissa is traumatized by the most brutal conflict of the 21st Century: the Syrian Civil War. In 2012, Islamists in Homs terrorize a Syrian-Christian community and destroy everything that a young woman holds… Read More REVIEW: The Syrian Virgin by Zack Love

prior reviews

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: His Saving Grace by Sharon Cullen

His Saving Grace Secrets & Seduction # 4 By: Sharon Cullen Releasing December 23rd, 2014 Loveswept Blurb Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war. For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death of her beloved husband—until… Read More REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: His Saving Grace by Sharon Cullen

prior reviews

REVIEW: Harkham’s Case by Chanse Lowell

BLURB Adam Latham looks like any other charming, good-looking high school senior, but underneath, there’s a lot more to him than anyone could ever guess. He has an uncontrollable need for constant touch to ground him, to keep the numbers from invading his brain when anxiety gets the better of him.When Adam resolves to finally… Read More REVIEW: Harkham’s Case by Chanse Lowell

prior reviews

REVIEW: A SEALs Sacrifice by Tawny Weber

A SEAL’s Sacrifice kicks off the Sexy Short Stories series from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Tawny Weber, companion stories to her award winning Sexy SEALs series. Never underestimate a sexy, stubborn SEAL… On New Year’s Eve… Proud of the life she’s created, financial analyst Gwen Kirkpatrick moves easily among the rich… Read More REVIEW: A SEALs Sacrifice by Tawny Weber

prior reviews

REVIEW: Nobody’s Lost by Kallypso Masters

Blurb: Can be read as a standalone novel. Is about two characters with very minor mentions in the earlier books. But for premium reading enjoyment, you might begin with the free book one in the saga.  Ryder Wilson returned from serving multiple deployments but can’t leave the hell of combat behind him. Frustrated and ashamed… Read More REVIEW: Nobody’s Lost by Kallypso Masters

prior reviews

REVIEW: Justified (Alfha Law #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Meet Nolan & Chloe is this HOT, quick read by Aurora Rose Rose Reynolds NOW AVAILABLE! Amazon: http://amzn.to/1GI8Q89 Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1yOZOC4 iTunes: http://bit.ly/1ssDa5K Justified (Alfha Law #1) Novella Blurb After the first sighting, he’s fascinated. After the first smile, he’s infatuated. By the first kiss, he’s obsessed. Nolan sees Chloe through a window of a… Read More REVIEW: Justified (Alfha Law #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds