Review

REVIEW: A SEAL’s Temptation by Tawny Weber

    Subject: Navy SEAL Shane “Scavenger” O’Brian Mission: Seduce and satisfy Lark Sommers! Lark Sommers’s dry spell is officially a sex-starved desert. Since taking over her mom’s quirky coffee shop in Nowhere, Idaho—putting her own career on permanent hold—Lark’s been, well, miserable. But her friends have a plan…one that starts with a superhot guy… Read More REVIEW: A SEAL’s Temptation by Tawny Weber

Review

REVIEW: My Highland Bride by Maeve Greyson

  Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   MY HIGHLAND BRIDE Highland Hearts #2 Maeve Greyson Releasing Aug 25th, 2015 Loveswept     Perfect for fans of the Highlander novels of Karen Marie Moning and Janet Chapman, Southern sass meets Highland heat in Maeve Greyson’s scintillating new Highland Hearts romance. With bedroom eyes… Read More REVIEW: My Highland Bride by Maeve Greyson

Review

REVIEW: Her Favorite Cowboy by Mary Leo

Her Favorite Cowboy by Mary Leo Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Cowboy Romance   Amazon Barnes and Noble Kobo   Back In The Saddle: Gage Remington needs a place to start over, and Durango, Colorado, is it. By reconciling with his rancher grandfather while attending the annual Zane Grey conference, Gage hopes he can begin repairing past… Read More REVIEW: Her Favorite Cowboy by Mary Leo

Review

REVIEW: Code of Honor by Missy Johnson

Enter to Win  Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   CODE OF HONOR Spontagio Family #1 Missy Johnson Releasing Aug 25th, 2015 Loveswept     In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Timesbestselling author Missy Johnson asks a burning question: What happens when love is undeniable—and taboo?… Read More REVIEW: Code of Honor by Missy Johnson