Review

Review: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   MAJOR MISCONDUCT Aces Hockey #1 Kelly Jamieson Releasing Oct 13th, 2015 Loveswept   In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the… Read More Review: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

Review

REVIEW: Blossoming Flower (A Wildflowers Novel #1) by Vivian Winslow

Title: BLOSSOMING FLOWER (Wildflowers, #1) Author: Vivian Winslow Release Date: October 19, 2015 Genre: New-adult Contemporary romance Buy Links Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Pp8PP7 Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1OLpGu3 Kobo:    http://bit.ly/1OFdSt0 iBooks:   http://apple.co/1VWuZfX B&N: http://bit.ly/1XbnPkX Blurb In the wake of the collapse of her father’s business empire, Flor, the gorgeous twenty-one year-old daughter of disgraced former Brazillionaire Gustavo de Lima, is forced to forge her… Read More REVIEW: Blossoming Flower (A Wildflowers Novel #1) by Vivian Winslow

Review

REVIEW: Dixon’s Resurrection (Hell Raiders MC Book 2) by Aden Lowe

∼ Blog Tour ∼ Title: Dixon’s Resurrection (Hell Raiders MC Book 2) Author: Aden Lowe Genre: MC Romance / Romantic Suspense Series: Hell Raiders MC   Release Date: September 30th, 2015 ∼ Synopsis ∼ Dixon looks like a Boy Scout, but his past is far from clean. The Hell Raiders Prospect finally has things on the… Read More REVIEW: Dixon’s Resurrection (Hell Raiders MC Book 2) by Aden Lowe

Review

REVIEW: Richard’s Reign (An Enthrall Novella #3) by Vanessa Fewings

Book Title: Richard’s Reign Author: Vanessa Fewings Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: 10/25/15 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Richard Booth, best friend of billionaire Cameron Cole and senior dominant at the elite BDSM club Enthrall, will attempt to prove to the women he loves and the enemies he loathes that he is a force to… Read More REVIEW: Richard’s Reign (An Enthrall Novella #3) by Vanessa Fewings

Review

REVIEW: How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   HOW FOREVER FEELS Friends First #4 Laura Drewry Releasing Oct 13th, 2015 Loveswept From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about… Read More REVIEW: How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry

Review

REVIEW: Scott Jenkins’ Road To Wonderland (RTW #5) by Charlie M. Matthews

Book: Scott Jenkins’ Road to Wonderland Author: Charlie M Matthews Genre: New Adult   Goodreads Book Link Buy the Book Amazon US – http://amzn.to/1GzRURM Amazon UK – http://amzn.to/1Lle2Vn Synopsis Scott Jenkins is charming, smooth, full of ambition and he has plans. Plans that don’t involve being a 19-year-old builder, working long hours at his father’s… Read More REVIEW: Scott Jenkins’ Road To Wonderland (RTW #5) by Charlie M. Matthews

Review

REVIEW: Infatuation (Knights Rebels MC #4) by River Savage

  Title: Infatuation (Knights Rebels MC #4) Author: River Savage Release Date: October 20, 2015 Add to your TBR: Goodreads       Purchase Links:  Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA |  Amazon AU | B&N | Kobo | ibooks   Synopsis Beau McIntyre is driven by a past smothered in blood and covered… Read More REVIEW: Infatuation (Knights Rebels MC #4) by River Savage

Review

REVIEW: Manage Me (Toven’s Circus Series #1) by Marlowe Fox

Manage Me By: Marlowe Fox Rockstar Romance Re-Release Date: October 13, 2015 Cover Model/Photographer: Darren Birks Photography Tour Host: DRC Promotions Synopsis Manage Me follows Nell Craven, newly assigned tour manager to one of the world hottest rock bands, Toven’s Circus, and sexy alpha lead singer, Jaden James. They connect deeply right from the start… Read More REVIEW: Manage Me (Toven’s Circus Series #1) by Marlowe Fox

Review

REVIEW: Ride It Out (Ride Series #1) by Aden Lowe & Ashley Wheels

♥ Blog Tour ♥ Title: Ride It Out Authors: Aden Lowe & Ashley Wheels Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 31st, 2015 ♥ Synopsis ♥ All Hound wants is a little peace and quiet from life. A stay at the beach house is the perfect opportunity, but when he arrives, he sees Anne. From that moment,… Read More REVIEW: Ride It Out (Ride Series #1) by Aden Lowe & Ashley Wheels