Review

REVIEW: Darker the Release by Claire Kent

Enter to Win a  Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   DARKER THE RELEASE Revenge Saga Book Two Claire Kent Releasing Oct 6th, 2015 Loveswept   USA Today bestselling author Claire Kent continues her emotionally charged story of longing, betrayal, and insatiable desire as two lovers find themselves in a deadly standoff of seduction. Kelly Watson got involved with mogul Caleb… Read More REVIEW: Darker the Release by Claire Kent

Review

REVIEW: Both of Her by Alisa Mullen & Kathy Coopmans

  BOTH OF HER IS LIVE!   Book BLOG Tour October 12 – 15, 2015     SUMMARY   Luca West is a partner at a prominent Chicago marketing company. Luca, otherwise known as Lucia Westwood, is an unconventional escort, choosing to accept gifts and sex as her payment. Introduced to an extravagant lifestyle by… Read More REVIEW: Both of Her by Alisa Mullen & Kathy Coopmans

Review

REVIEW: Slaying the Dragon (Deception Duet #2) by T.K. Leigh

      Title: Slaying The Dragon Series: Deception Duet #2 Author: T.K. Leigh Genre: Romantic Suspense / Contemporary Romance  Release Date: October 13, 2015   Blurb I should have resisted him, but I couldn’t. My addiction to him was all-consuming, the high from his touch unlike any other. Without him, I couldn’t focus, couldn’t… Read More REVIEW: Slaying the Dragon (Deception Duet #2) by T.K. Leigh

Review

REVIEW: All I Need is You by Wendy S. Marcus

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   ALL I NEED IS YOU Loving You #2 Wendy S. Marcus Releasing Oct 6th, 2015 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart. As… Read More REVIEW: All I Need is You by Wendy S. Marcus

Review

REVIEW: Cape Cod Promises by Melissa Foster and Bella Andre

Enter to Win a Cape Cod Series Tote   CAPE COD PROMISES Love on Rockwell Island #2 Bella Andre & Melissa Foster Released Sept 30th, 2015 Bayside Books   Trent Rockwell has it all—a thriving legal practice, co-ownership of the Rockwell Resort, and a big, loving family. And yet his failed marriage to Reese Nicholson… Read More REVIEW: Cape Cod Promises by Melissa Foster and Bella Andre

Review

REVIEW: Conflicted On 5th Avenue (A 5th Avenue Romance #1) by Abbie St. Claire

Genre: Contemporary Romance Goodreads Synopsis Cliffhanger notice: This book will satisfy your needs but make you want to come back for more. International Best Selling Author, Abbie St. Claire brings you Conflicted on 5th, a 5th Avenue Romance Novel. Conflicted on 5th will lead you down a journey of loss, love and triumph over self-doubts… Read More REVIEW: Conflicted On 5th Avenue (A 5th Avenue Romance #1) by Abbie St. Claire