Review

Review: Bella and The Beast by Olivia Drake

Even a confirmed bachelor can meet his match.Because sometimes fairy tales do come true… OF ALL THE FABLED TREASURES Bella Jones feels like a fish out of water in civilized England. Raised abroad by her explorer father, she’s amused by the very proper manners of the nobility. Nevertheless, to save her younger siblings from ruin, she must… Read More Review: Bella and The Beast by Olivia Drake

Review

REVIEW: Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights novel begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love. With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a British medical tent. Though she believes she’s… Read More REVIEW: Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Review

REVIEW: College Bound by Lilia Ford

After a vicious fight with her stepbrother and guardian, Natalie storms out of the family McMansion, never imagining that would be the last time she’d be allowed in the house. A string of truly rotten decisions follows, until she finds herself suspended from school, friendless, broke, and camping out at the convenience store where she… Read More REVIEW: College Bound by Lilia Ford