Review

REVIEW: Resisting Roots (Lotus House #1) by Audrey Carlan

Resisting Roots by Audrey Carlan #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: 5th April 2016 Resisting Roots A Lotus House Novel #1Goodreads Book Link Synopsis Yoga instructor Genevieve Harper is a blond bombshell loaded down with responsibility and sacrifice. She makes the most out of raising her two… Read More REVIEW: Resisting Roots (Lotus House #1) by Audrey Carlan

Review

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: A Better Man by Candis Terry

Enter to Win a Sweet, Texas Print Bundle Includes: ANYTHING BUT SWEET,  SWEETEST MISTAKE,  SOMETHING SWEETER, SWEET SURPRISE & TRULY SWEET   A BETTER MAN Sunshine Creek Vineyard #1 Candis Terry Releasing March 29th, 2016 Avon Romance   In Candis Terry’s first novel in her Sunshine Creek Vineyard series, the handsome Kincade brothers convene to rescue… Read More REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: A Better Man by Candis Terry

Review

One More Touch by Mandy Baxter

Description Strong, relentless, and lethal, he plays every angle to trap the worst criminals. But for the one woman he can’t resist, he’ll break all the rules… For hotel manager Tabitha Martin, bad boys usually spell disaster. And her new guest promises just that, with his formidable build, tattooed biceps, and quiet take-no-mess attitude. Tabitha… Read More One More Touch by Mandy Baxter

Review

Review: Rolling in the Deep & Just Give Me a Reason by Rebecca Rogers Maher

Rolling in the Deep In this raw, moving short novel for readers of Jill Shalvis, Molly O’Keefe, and Karina Halle, two kindred spirits share a winning lottery ticket—and discover what it really means to get lucky. Holly Ward is stretched to the breaking point, raising her young son alone and working long hours for minimum… Read More Review: Rolling in the Deep & Just Give Me a Reason by Rebecca Rogers Maher