prior reviews

REVIEW: Dreaming of Love by Melissa Foster

Dreaming of Love The Bradens #11, Love in Bloom # 19 By: Melissa Foster Releasing January 20th, 2015 Self-Published Emily Braden is a leader in architectural preservation, a pillar in her small hometown, and successful in everything she does—with the exception of finding true love. She’s watched several of her brothers fall in love, and… Read More REVIEW: Dreaming of Love by Melissa Foster

prior reviews

REVIEW: Posses by Laura Marie Altom

Will you marry me? Those four little words should be a dream come true. But for Ella Patton, they’re the start of a waking nightmare. For despite the insatiable desire she feels for Liam Stone, marriage is out of the question—divorcing her abusive husband, Blaine, would be too dangerous to even contemplate. Besides, Ella couldn’t… Read More REVIEW: Posses by Laura Marie Altom

prior reviews

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Sweet Surprise by Candis Terry

Join the Hunt (See Details Below) Playing naughty or nice . . . Fiona Wilder knows all about falling in lust. Love? That’s another story. Determined not to repeat past mistakes, the single mom and cupcake shop owner is focused on walking the straight and narrow. But trouble has a way of finding her. And… Read More REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Sweet Surprise by Candis Terry

prior reviews

All That’s Unclaimed (Sunnydale Days Book 2) by Constance Phillips

All That’s Unclaimed (Sunnydale Days Book 2) by Constance Phillips Genre: Contemporary Romance Amazon Amazon CA Amazon UK Nook iTunes Kobo Ben Crawford is forced to face the ghosts of his past after his mother’s accident and Anna Jenkins’s announcement she’s starting her own stables. Only then does he find the strength to hold on… Read More All That’s Unclaimed (Sunnydale Days Book 2) by Constance Phillips

prior reviews

Always a Bridesmaid by Melinda Curtis

Always a Bridesmaid The Bridesmaid Series:2 By Melinda Curtis Nicole Edwards has walked down the aisle as a bridesmaid thirteen times! Thirteen times! In an effort to change her luck, this master baker plans to give up waiting for Jake – who doesn’t know she’s alive – sell her business in New York City, buy a food truck… Read More Always a Bridesmaid by Melinda Curtis

prior reviews

REVIEW: Once Loved by Cecy Robson

He’s the campus golden boy. She’€™s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson’€™s scorching novel of second chances ”perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn €”their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar some emotional,… Read More REVIEW: Once Loved by Cecy Robson

prior reviews

REVIEW: Full Contact by Sidney Halston

Sidney Halston returns to steamy Tarpon Springs, Florida, where a hell-raising bad boy prepares to get down and dirty for the woman he loves. How could she have been so stupid? When Jessica Cross decides to give her violently jealous boyfriend—the otherwise influential and charming Dennis Stavros—a second chance, she very nearly becomes a statistic.… Read More REVIEW: Full Contact by Sidney Halston