Review

REVIEW: Bare by Sarah Robinson

Today we have the release blitz for Sarah Robinson’s BARE! Check it out and grab your copy today!   Title: BARE: A Hollywood Romance Author: Sarah Robinson Series: Exposed, Book 2 Genre: Contemporary Romance, Standalone About BARE:   Following the popular series debut—NUDES was praised as “passionate, emotional and uplifting” by #1 New York Times… Read More REVIEW: Bare by Sarah Robinson

Review

Review: Chasing a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Today we have the release day blitz of Chasing a Legend by Sarah Robinson! Check out the release day festivities and grab your copy today!! Title: Chasing a Legend Author: Sarah Robinson Genre: August 22nd About Chasing a Legend: The most soulful Kavanagh brother tackles the challenge of a lifetime—with a little help from the… Read More Review: Chasing a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Review

Review: Nudes by Sarah Robinson

Ben Lawson is making a comeback… After a few tabloid headlines, they think they know me. They don’t know a damn thing.  As CEO of a movie production company, I’ll show them who I really am when we hit it big at the box office. My ex thought her smear tactics would ruin me, but I’m unbreakable. Rising from the debris, I swore I’d never let a woman… Read More Review: Nudes by Sarah Robinson

Review

Review: Becoming a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Becoming A Legend by Sarah RobinsonContemporary Romance, Standalone (but part of a series) Release Date: December 13, 2016 From the author of Saving a Legend (“A deep and moving story about family, acceptance, and love.”—Katy Evans) comes another smoldering MMA romance featuring the Kavanagh brothers, the chiseled alpha males whose real legacy is love.Kane Kavanagh has always… Read More Review: Becoming a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Review

Review: Saving a Legend by Sarah Robinson

  Title: Saving a Legend Series: Kavanagh Legends #2   Author: Sarah Robinson Publisher: Loveswept Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 14, 2016  Blurb Praised by Penelope Ward as “a unique story line with multiple layers to it,” Sarah Robinson’s Saving a Legend goes another round with the brooding Kavanagh brothers: MMA fighters who… Read More Review: Saving a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Review

REVIEW: Breaking a Legend (Kavanagh Legends #1) by Sarah Robinson

Enter to Win a  Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   BREAKING A LEGEND Kavanagh Legends #1 Sarah Robinson Released Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson’s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers—mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts. As one of… Read More REVIEW: Breaking a Legend (Kavanagh Legends #1) by Sarah Robinson