Tag: Stacey Kennedy

Review: Mine by Stacey Kennedy

Enter to Win a  Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   MINE Club Sin #7 Stacey Kennedy Releasing Oct 27th, 2015 Loveswept    …

REVIEW: Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Description Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Todaybestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary…