Review

Review: Cuffed by his Charm by Stacey Kennedy

A tabloid scandal unites a powerful mogul and a woman from the wrong side of the tracks in this tantalizing novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Bound Beneath His Pain and the Club Sin series. The multimillionaire owner of a chain of successful Irish pubs, Gabe O’Keefe loves being in the spotlight almost… Read More Review: Cuffed by his Charm by Stacey Kennedy

Review

Review: Restrained Under His Duty by Stacey Kennedy

As the chief of security for a prominent senator, Ryder Blackwood is stunned when an anonymous source sends him a compromising photo of his boss’s twenty-five-year-old daughter getting down and dirty in an underground sex club. If it gets out, the media firestorm could ruin her father. More troubling for Ryder is how arousing he… Read More Review: Restrained Under His Duty by Stacey Kennedy

Review

Review: Tied to His Betrayal by Stacey Kennedy

Darius Bennett can’t live without supreme control. A self-made billionaire, he’s rich enough to get anything—and any woman—he wants, yet he’s still haunted by a broken relationship. Five years ago, Darius let Taylor Erikson go because he knew he could never give her what she truly wanted: his heart. But the moment Taylor walks back… Read More Review: Tied to His Betrayal by Stacey Kennedy

Review

Review: Mine by Stacey Kennedy

Enter to Win a  Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   MINE Club Sin #7 Stacey Kennedy Releasing Oct 27th, 2015 Loveswept     Dmitri and Presley—the scorching-hot couple who started it all in Claimed—return to save Club Sin in the exhilarating new short novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.Dmitri Pratt is living out his dream. Not only… Read More Review: Mine by Stacey Kennedy

prior reviews

REVIEW: Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Description Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Todaybestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the… Read More REVIEW: Freed by Stacey Kennedy

prior reviews

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Desired by Stacey Kennedy

Desired: Club Sin # 3 By: Stacey Kennedy Releasing July 22nd, 2014 Loveswept Blurb Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality. Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to… Read More REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Desired by Stacey Kennedy